RSS Twitter Facebook

Upcoming Shows

This schedule is updated as often as is reasonably possible, but is subject to change without notice. We add information as we receive it.


Everyday

Hear your favorite music all day, everyday, whenever your favorite On-Air Personalities are not presenting your favorite shows. See the full schedule of shows below.

Monday

7 AM PST // 10 AM EST, 2Real 4Life with Chelle T and J-Lee: Real Funny, Real Music, with Real Conversation… because if you don’t get it real, you won’t get it right!! [All New]
10 AM PST // 1 PM EST, The Genesiz Lounge Radio Show with Brotha’ L. Scott: Where hip-hop is straight Gospel and Christ is King!! [All New]
2 PM PST // 5 PM EST, Breathe Life Radio Show with Kindred: The show you’ve come to know and love! [ReAir from prior week]

Tuesday

7 AM PST // 10 AM EST, OFF THE CHAIN (8:36) with Kiwi: Thank GOD It’s Friday so let’s get it in with Kiwi as she gives you the livest Christian Hip Hop party Online! [ReAir from prior week]
10 AM PST // 1 PM EST, OneFlesh with D-Cam and Lady E: His Word says two become one flesh… but HOW do you walk that out, and what’s that got to do with the REST of the world? Listen in and find out! [ReAir from prior week]
3 PM PST // 6 PM EST, Transparent Tuesdays with Kiwi: An up close and personal look of deliverance through Truth and Music! [All New]

6 PM PST // 9 PM EST, The Yadah Da King Radio Show with Don Christi’on: Bangin’ Music Upliftin’ Christ & Abundant Life! [All New]

Wednesday

7 AM PST // 10 AM EST, The What in the Ham Sandwich?! Show with Sean Slaughter, True-Asia and Cook Dogg: We cut through the fat to give you the facts [All New]
10:30 AM PST // 1:30 PM EST, The Christian Declare Show with Milli On Air: We present gifted Christian Hip Hop artists who might not be heard on main stream radio but want to declare what God has given them to share. They may even be in your OWN neck of the woods! [ReAir from prior week]
6 PM PST // 9 PM EST, The MuSickHeadz Show with JTruth, Rapture, and Kari Jay: Tune into The MuSickHeadz show as they approach the latest in urban Christian music with a focus on the art and musicianship behind the music and artists. [All New]

Thursday

7 AM PST // 10 AM EST, 2Real 4Life with Chelle T and J-Lee: Real Funny, Real Music, with Real Conversation… because if you don’t get it real, you won’t get it right! [ReAir from earlier in the week]
11 AM PST // 2 PM EST, The Mid-Day Music Mix with Lil’ L: Think holy hip-hop is whack? Think again! #iRepChrist! [All New]
4 PM PST // 7 PM EST, OneFlesh with D-Cam and Lady E: His Word says two become one flesh… but HOW do you walk that out, and what’s that got to do with the REST of the world? Listen in and find out! [All New]
6:30 PM PST // 9:30 PM EST, The Kingdom Minded Show with The Water Walkin’ Warrior: Join us for a musical journey through Christian hip hop and R&B that will encourage, inspire and challenge you to be more Kingdom Minded.! [All New]

Friday

7 AM PST // 10 AM EST, The MuSickHeadz Show with JTruth, Rapture, and Kari Jay: Tune into The MuSickHeadz show as they approach the latest in urban Christian music with a focus on the art and musicianship behind the music and artists. [ReAir from prior week]
12:30 PM PST // 3 PM EST, Old School Rewind with T Scott: Taking you back to yesterday’s hottest Christian Hip Hop and R&P that set the stage for the genre that we have all come to know and love! [Premiering in August]
2 PM PST // 5 PM EST, OFF THE CHAIN (8:36) with Kiwi: Thank GOD It’s Friday so let’s get it in with Kiwi as she gives you the livest Christian Hip Hop party Online! [All New]
5 PM PST // 8 PM EST, Truth Seekers with Ricky J: Only the Truth can set you free! (Bible Study) [All New]

Saturday

10:30 AM PST // 1:30 PM EST, The Christian Declare Show with Milli On Air: We present gifted Christian Hip Hop artists who might not be heard on main stream radio but want to declare what God has given them to share. They may even be in your OWN neck of the woods! [All New]
12:30 PM PST // 3:30 PM EST, The Christian Declare Show with Milli On  Air: We present gifted Christian Hip Hop artists who might not be heard on main stream radio but want to declare what God has given them to share. They may even be in your OWN neck of the woods! [ReAir from prior week]
3 PM PST // 6 PM EST, Honor and Glory Show with G-Wade: It’s Ministry, Music and Much More…[Premiering in August]
6 PM PST // 9 PM EST, Breathe Life Radio Show with Kindred: The show you’ve come to know and love! [All New]

Sunday

Hear your favorite music all day!